Send Mail

  • CMScarBro
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 8:23 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/13/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Elgin, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Planet Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Running, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just getting back into working out. Over the past couple of years I've kind of let myself go, but I'm getting myself back into the routine. I'm running, just joined a gym, ready to get fit and healthy again.

    In my personal life, I work full time for JP Morgan Chase. New to the Chicagoland area, hoping to make new friends. I love catching movies, getting dinner with friends, maybe getting a drink or two.

    Also, I speak French and Spanish and I'm always looking to meet people to language-exchange.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Men to work out with, show me new workouts as I'm not that experienced. Friends to do things with in my free time. I hate sitting at home, so I'd like to find like-minded guys to get out and do stuff.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies