COPPERBAZ | someone special

Offline

Send Mail

  • COPPERBAZ
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 3:21 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/20/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 7''
    • Weight: 264 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: lifestyle fitness, handforth
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Rugby, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: play rugby for a local team.
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    training with new personal trainer who is making some good gains - Training to be a bodybuilder so in gym 6 days a week, training in lifestyle fitness, handforth so looking for a gym bud as well, or chat about training.

    I love to go to gym, train and of course socialise with the right person, looking to meet someone with similar interests.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    men who are assertive, confident, and is a genuine guy, I am looking for mates and maybe more with the right person, a gym buddy is a bonus.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for ross2477
    • Profile photo for muscleboyk
    • Profile photo for slcguy
    • Profile photo for philbrum

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums