Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • CP129
  • Jan 16, 2017 - 5:46 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/17/16
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 20
    • First location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'll leave it short but still informative. Message me if you want to know more!

    - I am 20 years old and currently live in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
    - I have traveled to the US, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Cuba, and most recently to New Zealand. I have also traveled to the provinces of Newfoundland and Alberta. I'm hoping to do more in the coming years
    - I workout 4-5 times a week on my treadmill that I recently invested in. In the spring and summers, I will do 5-10km walks around my city to get some fresh air.
    - I still practice karate even though I had to quit at my local dogo last year.
    - I have been skiing, cave exploring, and camping although I am still learning to improve. I'm hoping to do these again one day.
    - I am a practing writer and I am hoping to be finished my first novel and have it be published, sometime in 2017.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am not picky. I would like to talk/online chat first and get to know someone before getting into anything serious.0D



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums