CTHS | Instagram: CalebSheeler

Offline

Send Mail

  • CTHS
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 9:02 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: la fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I hate talking about myself but here it goes... Im Caleb and I live in Atlanta, Ga. I am a young guy but Im extremely mature and well rounded. I work hard working for my family's construction business during the day and waiting tables at night. I work two jobs to provide for myself because I hate asking for anything from anyone. There are copious activities I enjoy spending my time doing but some that stick out in my head are: Tennis, I have played tennis most of my life and love the game. I played in school and recently had to stop because of a shoulder injury... sad day =/. Camping, there is something about being in a tent that turns me on to NO end! There is nothing better than being in a tent, sweating, next to a muscular, hairy man ;) Shooting, besides shooting the obvious ;) I really enjoying shooting my guns. Growing up in a country family I learned at a young age hold to handle firearms. I got my first gun when I was 12 from my father. He passed down his old 22 rifle :) I now love shooting skeet with my Benelli 12 gauge. Over all I am an outdoor kind of guy... I drive a 4X4 truck and Im not scared to get it stuck out in the mud. I live my life one day at a time and to the absolute fullest! You never know when the Lord will call you home so I wish to find someone with similar interests that I can really get along with and love.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Im going to keep this part very short because Im not sure I can describe the "perfect man." I feel like when someone is right for me I'll figure it out. With that said... I'm ultimately looking to meet a guy that I could spend the rest of my life with. This person has to have not only personality and charisma but share the same interests and views that I hold. I love a man that can speak his opinion and hold a conversation but also listen when someone is talking and respect another's values. Generally I go for guys that have similar qualities and interests as I do. I love sports, being active, and being with friends and family... I hate being alone and sitting still :P. Usually I'm more attracted to, but not limited to, taller guys with darker features that are pretty muscular... Someone who is a "man's man." I'm not really into the more feminine guys. I am a hardcore sucker for facial scruff and a country accent so dirt road guys step on up! ;)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.