Caleeco | I'm back!!!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Caleeco
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:26 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/25/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Dunfermline, Fife, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Edinburgh, Edinburgh, City Of, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 162 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Bannatynes
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I hate writing out these things coz I end up just blubbering out a lotta stuff that sounds shite haha but I'll try writing some worth while reading material, ok so I was born and bred in Scotland grew up just forth of the country's Capital Edinburgh.

    Career so far,
    I left school at 16 and started a frull-time job as a stylist with Toni & Guy 4 days later and have 7 years experience in the hairdressing industry now, I left the industry last summer working for Toni & Guy Sydney Central NSW.

    Training-Health & Fitness so far,
    After living in Sydney for nearly a year between 2009 and 2010 I realised fitness was a big thing there and more so it seemed for gay men and I've always been in sports since the age of 10 competing on weekends whilst still in school mainly in 800 meter races and secondly Sprinting.
    I finished training and competing with Pitreavie Running Club aged 17 got too lazy and my work load was taking over but I always still kept up running as a hobby running long distances on average 5 times a week either before or after work. Whilst In Sydney I started with a gym for the first time in my life in January 2010 and havent looked back since I was with Fitness First and had a personal trainer 3 times a week and also used the gym facilities in my accommodation. Once I left Australia in May of last year I started up with Bannatynes Gym back in Scotland in July and went 2 to 3 times a week and as of February this year I started working there full-time as one of there receptionists which I'm still loving and it puts more pressure on me to train harder and I get discount which is always a good incentive to work out more.

    Well thats the story of me so far hope it wasnt too boring for whomever reads it ;)

    Take the quiz:
    What type of gay guy are you?

    You are the fashionable type! You love to go shopping and your clothes always match. It takes you over 2 hours to get ready. You are fabulous and everyone loves it.
    Quiz by JustGuys.net - Hottest Gay Personals. Take the quiz

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Well if I've learnt anything from my past relationships what u mite want is not always what u get or for that matter whats best for you ha, sorry to sound cliche but I am incredibly shy when it comes to asking out someboday I fancy and maybe thats why I've never asked anybody out I think it's the fear of rejection and if u dont ask then u cant be rejected but thats somthing I'm working on whether or not it has gotten any better I don't know?. However physically and mentally the guys I've been with in the past are very different from one another so I really don't have a particular type in mind but a nice toned body someone who looks after themselves can have a laugh and not take themself too seriously is a good start ;)

    If you wanna chat just send a email and I would be happy to get back to you as I love talkin with new people and just in general I'm a BIG talker drives my mates nuts :000

    Videos