Send Mail

  • Calgary_Runner
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 12:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Second location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Travel location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Mountaineering, skate skiing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    From a professional standpoint, I am an engineer.

    I grew up in Texas and after working in Houston for 2 years moved with my job up to Alaska in 2004. I spent 6 wonderful years living up there and then moved again to Calgary in 2010. In my time in Canada and Alaska I have really come to enjoy outdoor activities such as skate skiing, hiking, and trail running.

    I love to travel and am always planning a trip somewhere new. I really love trips that involve outdoor activities such as hiking/climbing and also culture as well.

    In addition to the outdoors I love to broadway shows, plays, and to cook....and make terrible jokes. :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    For friends, just people who enjoy the same activities I do...hiking, running etc or even hanging out. When I reached my 30s, all of my straight friends suddenly started having kids and now don't have much time to spend with friends (which is be a good parent/spouse, family comes first). So I am trying to make more friends who like me are not in the typical white picket fence situation.

    I used to go out to the bars a lot, but have quickly tired of what I have typically found there and also that kind of lifestyle. While I will go out and drink socially, I really want to meet people here who are more health oriented as well and not into the gay bar scene.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for JockNick
    • Profile photo for dakotatnewyork
    • Profile photo for Travybear

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums