CanYouKeepUp | Thanks for the MOD Votes!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • CanYouKeepUp
  • Oct 23, 2017 - 4:44 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 12/05/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: New York, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Truly Ripped
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 225 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 20 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: ISO
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I’m very dedicated to fitness and taking care of my body. It’s not a vanity thing - it’s a health and feel good thing.

    I’m up every day at 4:00 AM and in the gym at 6:00 AM for two hours. My day ends doing something physical for another hour or so.

    I'm training and boxing with a former PRO Football player and now MMA fighter --- AWESOME STUFF! For bodybuilding I just moved to David Barton Gym here in Boston.





    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    It would be nice to meet someone who knows their way around the gym.

    I'm from the South, so I like guys that sweet hearts.






    Videos