Catalyst | Hitting the 'reset' button...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Catalyst
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 4:23 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/30/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I grew up in Georgia and Kansas, then lived in Dallas and NYC before moving to Seattle 2 years ago. It's hard to imagine three cities that are more different. My inner Southerner / Midwesterner is always part of me and my basic values.

    I am interested in friends, dating, or more. I'm not looking for quick hookups, but dating casually can also be fun without getting serious.

    I try to learn something from every relationship / friendship. When someone sets a good example or shows consideration and caring, I try to emulate that in my own life. I enjoy cultivating fewer, more meaningful relationships with people rather than dozens of less substantial acquaintances. I value people who demonstrate thoughtfulness, even when it's just in little ways. I try to be aware of my shortcomings and work on them, and to be forgiving of those in others.

    I am very intelligent and well-educated, but I can also be a dumbass, and I can always learn a lot from anyone I get to know. I can talk about almost anything, but I also enjoy quiet time cuddling on the couch and watching movies. I love food, cooking, movies, traveling, writing, working out. I am a big history, film and science buff. I have degrees in business / finance but have a strong creative side. I like to do volunteer work. I am a romantic at heart, and often my heart rules my head. I am a physically passionate and affectionate person, and I enjoy variety and discovering what the other person likes; making him feel good makes me feel even better.

    I tend to be laid-back and easy-going, and like leading a low-drama life. I can by shy when it comes to meeting new people but I relax pretty quickly once the ice is broken. I have a good sense of humor, and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. I love being with someone who also has a good sense of humor.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums