Caver | Outdoors kind of guy

Offline

Send Mail

  • Caver
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 2:13 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/12/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
    • Second location: Lexington-fayette, Kentucky, United States
    • Travel location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Adventure racing, caving, backpacking, kayaking and canoeing, camping.
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Masculine, fit professional geologist. Love outdoor sports of any kind, hiking, backpacking, kayaking, mountain and road biking, caving, climbing... Adventurous and love to travel and experience new things. Nature and outdoor photography is my latest creative outlet.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A hot buff bod is great, but integrity and intelligence are more important to me. There's a whole world to explore, so get out there! What get's my attention: down-to-earth, outdoorsy guys who know how to laugh and not take themselves too seriously, but also who know what they want out of life and can engage in thoughtful conversation.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for MusclFurPeX