Send Mail

  • Cdn82
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:41 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/02/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Netherlands
    • Travel location: Sweden
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 187 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: home or the great outdoors
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Cycling, Hiking, Rowing, Rugby, Soccer, Squash, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: wind surfing

      fixie ridin
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Dutch-Canadian recently finished my masters of Product Design in UmeƄ (northern Sweden, 300km south of the arctic circle). Currently job hunting, hopefully landing back in Europe. I consider myself fairly international at this point, self-identifying with a few nationalities.

    I think I try not to take myself too seriously (possibly apparent in my pics).
    I'm an idealist/realist (thats the dichotomy that exists in my outlook/personality).
    I'm easy to get along with (Aquarius, if anyone believes in or follows any of that).
    I'm a masculine guy and tend be oblivious.

    I like to be active, (farmboy born and raised - but far enough from your typical farmboy). Like to swim, as well as all other kinds of water sports (like surfing, sailing etc, not the other kind), and then riding my bikes (fixies). Love sports in general, not so much watching as doing, and also the outdoors.

    Some of my first efforts in some competitive swimming in summer 2010 at the gay games in Cologne: 50 fly & 100 fly (00:33.86, and 01:24.23). Relatively new to the events, got ok times I guess - but, lots of room for improvement.
    March 2013, swam at the Swedish Masters Nationals - with relatively no training beforehand, and swam a 50 fly in 00:33.36, and a 50 free in 00:30.29. Hoping to break the 30 second barrier sometime soon.

    After being on here for a while, and admiring all the super fit guys, and then looking in the mirror, and being a little dissatisfied with myself, I think it's time I try to really hit the gym/workout thing (never done before), to try to see what I can do. Maybe even go stricter on my diet too. My 'average' body type has me as the type of person who never feels confident to take my shirt off in public (swimming pool is the exception, as I'm there for swimming and don't care beyond that). I'd love to lean down, and get some tone going, as well as gain some mass, as I'm also probably more on the skinny side (or will be for sure if I lean down). If anyone has any tips, tricks, advice or anything else, I'd love to hear it.
    I'd love to run, as part of getting in better shape, but seems my knees are f#cked. After running 20 mins, feels like daggers are stabbing in on the outsides of them. Don't seem to have that problem at all when playing sports (football, squash, etc), just running.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet new people, roughly similar age/interest/etc. Beyond that, I dunno gimme a shout.
    Please start a dialogue through messages before trying to start up chat.



    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for nsb26
    • Profile photo for PeterFalk
    • Profile photo for gaston213

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums