Offline

Send Mail

  • Cdnontherun
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 4:56 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/14/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 61
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Palestinian Territory
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Hockey, Lacrosse, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: I also like hiking, camping, and power walking.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I just moved to Ramallah, Palestinian Territories. I love to travel and spend most of my free time doing it. After spending a large part of my life in Québec City and Montréal, I also live and have a house in Denver, CO where I worked in educational administration. I'm have been spending a lot of time in Argentina where I am trying to improve my Spanish. I love Buenos Aires and have also discovered Rio and other parts of Brazil as well. I'm fluent in French, functional in Spanish and German. Love literature especially francophone minority literatures. I'm pretty laid back, but tend to be very passionate about the people and causes that I care about. Love movies, good wine, good food, music.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I don't really have type that I'm looking for, but tall guys do catch my eye. Looking for someone who is still asking questions and trying to figure things out because that is where I am at. I also don't tolerate unkind people. Tend to be interested in more masculine guys, but open there as well.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List