Celtic1 | Don't forget to live your Dreams....

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Celtic1
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 11:16 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/19/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Athens, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Omni
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Rugby, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like: Like to watch College Football, Baseball, and Basketball....

    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I have a home in Athens. For the past three years I have had contract academic work as an adjunct instructor. I teach history (Colonial American, European, Western Civilization).

    I like the outdoors, camping hiking, travel, and camping in the fall when the weather is so beautiful. I also enjoy landscaping my home, and working around it.



    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Enjoy meetings all types of guys...Like a hard bodied guy who is athletic, outgoing, open minded, and sexy....

    Looking for men who like the outdoors, occassional camping trips, and adventurous overseas and cross country adventures.

    It would be great to meet some honest, trustworthy guys on here. Consider myself a man first who just happens to prefer men emotionally and sexually.

    I like other guys that take care of their bodies, health, not afraid to be themselves, and that have goals and interests...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies