CennamiyanG | It's Time For Me to Live & Love Again


Send Mail

  • CennamiyanG
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 10:38 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/27/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 40 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home/Outdoors
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hiking, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Imported from Italy & raised in Los Angeles. Clean-cut appearance. Aquarian. Animal lover. Employied for 15+ years at Red Cross. Single for 10+ years. Friendly. Likeable. Honest. Interesed in culture, language, people. Mid 40's. Former NAVY. Have traveled to Britian, Spain, Peru, Saudi-Arabia, Egypt, Turkey, France, & Italy. I do enjoy going to Night Clubs for RESPONCIBLE DRINKING,(not to get drunk and foolish), dancing, and meeting people for possible friendships. Always go home by myself!!! I love swimming, walking, Hikeing. Not a runner. I enjoy nature. I enjoy taking long drives in my car and going once in a while to Indian Casinos for a little gamming. I love walking on the beach. I enjoy eating healthy and Middle-Eastern foods. I can speak bits & pieces the languages of Farsi, Arabic, Egyptian Arabic, Armenian. (not fluent, but always wanting to learn) I'm also masculine and not fem. I'm stocky now, but working on getting thinner. I don't like or enjoy stocky.
    Was a former smoker and have not smoked in 2 months, and it's difficult not craving the joy of smoking. With the right attitude and people around me, I will overcome this bad addiction. I also don't do drugs of any kind.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like to meet guys that are "classy" with good manners. They must love animals, and the things that I have posted in the " ABOUT ME" section. They must be employied, HIV-, and likeable. Even if we don't date, just to spend good quality time together and to go out and enjoy what life has to offer. Somebody that is cultural, and willing to teach me how to speak your language.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums