Chesterworks33 | Living the life


Send Mail

  • Chesterworks33
  • Feb 17, 2018 - 7:55 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/06/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Exton, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Wilmington, Delaware, United States
    • Travel location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fit
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      65 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Skiing, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Living the life in the Philly Burbs. Always looking for possibly workout buds and new tips to stay in shape.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Be around my age, educated, employed, and likes to workout.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Zeke157

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for FlexPitt21
    • Profile photo for titus8229
    • Profile photo for bjh260

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums