ChicagoCarl | Eveerything from this point is just gravy!


Send Mail

  • ChicagoCarl
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 12:34 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/12/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Evanston Athletic Club
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: What of archery? (Ever since reading The Hunger Games I have been intrigued.)

      As for other sports I cannot say if I am interested or not because I have never really given them a chance.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I want to be upfront and honest so I posted my timeline pictures. Ten years ago I joined a gym, quit smoking and joined Weight Watchers. I went from 315lbs in 2002 to 190 where I am today. I am continuously bettering myself. March 2013- I elected for surgery to take care of everything that diet and exercise could not. Scars fade over time, but I do not feel I need to wait until then to search for the right guy. If they intimidate you (or make you ill) we will definitely not be a match.

    I like working out. I like being in the pool, on the treadmill or on the mat stretching. I do sometimes look like a odd duck because I can be caught lip synching along with my iPod.

    I love to laugh and some people may think I am touched in the head because my humor can sometimes be too "dark." I like to smile and make people feel comfortable around me.

    I am a fan of the "devils mouthwash" and like going out with friends. I am also equally happy to stay at home alone with a movie or with another person and cook a nice dinner and open a bottle of wine. It all depends on the mood of the day.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am interested in a guy that wants to know me as a friend, a date and a relationship. Sex will eventually play a part, but I do not want that to be the main goal.

    I want a guy that will like me for who I am beyond the physical. They will be aware that still have extra pounds and that my previous weight has left me with stretch marks. Some days I still get angry that I have them but then I remember the victory I have won and they are a battle scar.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List