Offline

Send Mail

  • Chris894
  • May 26, 2018 - 6:01 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/26/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Muncie, Indiana, United States
    • Travel location: London, Ordino, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Joanna Gore Recreation Center
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      1 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I just graduated from Ball State University in July 2015, with a BGS with a minor in Finance and Property Management. I work two jobs, have been a one for 16 years and the other for 14 years. I just recently bought my third home to restore and move into in the fall of 2016. This will be the six house I have helped restore. I love to travel. Last year was a trip to LA to see Madonna and a trip to Houston for a family barn wedding. This year I am hoping to get to Italy in the summer if my plans come through. In September I join a Fit Club to get back in shape. I have Zumba, Yoga, and Body Tone five days a week. Working hard but having a blast. Can wait to see the transformation happen. I love to go to the movies, games at Dave

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies