Offline

Send Mail

  • ChrisCHI
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 4:54 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/25/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Evanston, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Bally's
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Kayaking, Volleyball, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like: Hiking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm new to Chicago and looking for friends to bike, hike, or play racquetball with. I'd also consider beach volleyball, but I haven't played that in years, so I might be a little rusty. I'm not a runner, but love to bike. I'd also take up sailing or windsurfing, if somebody takes me under their wing.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I go for guys who are either muscled or slim toned guys Smooth is a HUGE bonus, but as long as you've kept it trimmed nicely, it's also hot.

    Athletic build, and encouraging of others around him to be the same. Positive attitude, and drug free. I'm looking for someone who is athletic primarily in non-competitive sports, but would love to watch you play in more competitive sports when I'm free to cheer you on.

    White, Native American, Asian, Black, Latino are all good.





    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums