Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ChrisQVW
  • May 28, 2018 - 8:09 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Dublin, Georgia, United States
    • Travel location: Vidalia, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 174 lbs
    • Waist: 26 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Well,I'm a wrestling fan,a fan of weight training,kinda quiet when you first see don't hesitate to start a conversation :) , i read comic books(part time), a avid gamer, I like Action,fighting,and some 80's movies.Computer specialist(in training of course). I also like Rock and Metal Music,and some James Brown,I like things that give me a challenge and are Adrenaline inducing,i like taking SOME risks(meaning within reasoning of my own), sometimes i like to entertain, Oh,and i like fast paced songs that you can rock out to, root beer and pizza are one of my favorite meal combos, i also like to watch foreign movies, and that's about it....i think.If U want to know more...just ask and trust me,there's more!!! And I'm 18...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums