ChrisSD | What's up fellas?

Offline

Send Mail

  • ChrisSD
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 6:13 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/09/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Largo, Florida, United States
    • Second location: West Islip, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 147 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24MV
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rugby, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Im into scuba diving too got certified about 10 years ago. I also have a 1979 corvette and Porsche 911. I really like cars! If you like what you read hit me up. Have a great day.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey, Im a down to earth, fun, adventurous, romantic, good hearted guy. Looking for friends for working out. Looking more for a date than a hook up. Im originally from NY and moved out to california about 12 years ago now. I've been in SD for 6 years. Im looking for good solid guys, No BS, Games or Flakes! I've allways been thin and would loose too much weight when I workd out. Im now staying at around 150 and hope not to go down any. When I started I went down to 130 and did not like that at all. If any one has any good idaes for me bring it on. I could use all the help I can get. I have been trying to eat right and add as much protein to my diet as I can. I work in the medical field, been doing that for about 20 years now. If you want to know anything else just ask. I work out at 24 in MV.
    How Rare Is Your Personality?
    Your Personality is Somewhat Common (ESFJ)

    Your personality type is generous, accepting, humble, and considerate.

    About 11% of all people have your personality, including 7% of all men
    You are Extroverted, Sensing, Feeling, and Judging.


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Normally Im into guys that are big and beefy, The bigger (Muscular) the better. With that said Im allways up for meeting new people and seeing where that goes. If you want just say Hi and I will respond. Just be cool and we will be great friends and who knows maybe more. HIV neg tested 5/3/14. Moving to Florida on Monday, would like to chat with some guys from around there. Hit me up and say hey! Starting out with friends in Daytona but looks like I might end up in the Tampa area? Not set in stone yet.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums