CircusBoy | Looking for a man to call my own.... ;)


Send Mail

  • CircusBoy
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 7:11 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/17/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Costa Mesa, California, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Travel location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 120 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: N/A
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Gymnastics and Diving
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    For more circus pictures check me out on Instagram: JesseFlying
    My name is Jesse. I’m originally from San Diego. So I’m new to the Orange County area. I'm a really sweet guy. I think I've had a lot of interesting experiences in life. I've always been really athletic and enjoyed the outdoors. I started doing gymnastics when I was three years old, and I still practice to this day. I some how evolved to circus arts and pursued a career in being a professional circus acrobat/aerialist. I attended circus school in San Francisco to help me perfect the art. I've done lots of shows, and have traveled all over, but I wall always call Southern California my home. I’ve worked at a small handful of theme parks here, and live a pretty active life style. I still train in circus arts, and I took up springboard and platform diving about two years ago which gives me more of an excuse to spend time in the beautiful sun Southern California has to offer. I might be very athletic, but I don't fit in with the typical "jock type" personality. I'm a little geeky, and have weird hobbies such as amphibian breeding, and I enjoy going to aquariums. I can talk about Sustainable Seafood for hours, and Shark Week is like my SuperBowl. However, if we're going to talk about foot ball Chargers are my team!

    This is me doing what I do best at work:

    Movies I like: Documentaries and Comedies

    TV shows I like: The news, Modern Family, South Park, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Whipe Out, Terra Nova, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, CNN, Ellen, GMA, The View, The Doctors... I don't have time to watch all of them, but these are definitely shows I make an effort to watch when I have time. :)

    Music I like: Lifehouse, Sara Bareilles, Train, The Script, OAR, Daughtry, Natasha Bedingfield, Christina Perri, Kris Allen, Gavin DeGraw, Matt Nathanson, Andy Grammer, Parachute, Rob Thomas, Ryan Star, One Republic, Sick Puppies, Jessie J, The Band Perry, Taylor Swift, Luke Bryan, Sara Evans, Chino y Nacho, Paulina Rubio

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone interesting.... Especially those who participate in the same sports or activites as I do... I'm especially looking for those individuals interested in being in pursuing a monogamous relationship. A really nice, sweet down to earth kind of guy... Same here.

    Your dating personality profile:

    Athletic - Physical fitness is one of your priorities. You find the time to work athletic pursuits into your schedule. You enjoy being active.
    Big-Hearted - You are a kind and caring person. Your warmth is inviting, and your heart is a wellspring of love.
    Liberal - Politics matters to you, and you aren't afraid to share your left-leaning views. You would never be caught voting for a conservative candidate.
    Your date match profile:

    Athletic - You aren't looking for a couch potato. You seek someone who is active and who keeps his body in top shape.
    Adventurous - You are looking for someone who is willing to try new things and experience life to its fullest. You need a companion who encourages you to take risks and do exciting things.
    Shy - You are put off by people who are open books. You are drawn to someone who is a bit more mysterious. You want to draw him out of his shell and get to know what he is all about.
    Your Top Ten Traits

    1. Athletic
    2. Big-Hearted
    3. Liberal
    4. Adventurous
    5. Intellectual
    6. Romantic
    7. Funny
    8. Sensual
    9. Wealthy/Ambitious
    10. Practical
    Your Top Ten Match Traits

    1. Athletic
    2. Adventurous
    3. Shy
    4. Intellectual
    5. Big-Hearted
    6. Practical
    7. Wealthy/Ambitious
    8. Funny
    9. Religious
    10. Conservative

    Take the Online Dating Profile Quiz at Dating Diversions


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums