CleveFriend | Smile, it increases your face value

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • CleveFriend
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 5:09 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/26/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 186 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Skating, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Ohio native, back in Ohio for the first time since I graduated high school (in 1985). I love movies and travel, dinner and wine, amusement parks and zoos. Anything that gets me out of the house, I'm most likely up for. I don't have a workout routine, but would love to get in shape. Any pointers?

    I've lived in seven states - two of the seven, I've lived in twice. I grew up in the Cleveland area, and am really enjoying being back after being gone (since graduation).

    In no particular order - Paris is just about my favorite place on earth. I love all things Disney. I favor comedies and horror movies, but have a pretty varied movie collection. Fall is my favorite time of year. Italian food is my favorite. I cry during sentimental movies. I am very close to my family, and they are very supportive of me. Red wine. Mint chocolate chip, or coffee, ice cream.

    I think that's a good start, don't you? Looking forward to meeting some really great guys :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just looking to meet a down-to-earth guy who enjoys quality time, isn't afraid to let out his inner child, and knows that love and family are truly the most important things.

    Can you go from a morning, in bed, watching a Disney classic, to an afternoon at an amusement park with your hands up on the big hills, to an evening out for dinner with friends, or friends over for wine and good company? I'm happiest when it's simple, when I'm surrounded by love, and when that special someone feels the same.

    Say "hi", that's usually the first step to something wonderful.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.