CollegeStudnet | Hoping to find a good guy :)


Send Mail

  • CollegeStudnet
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 7:14 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/28/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Swimming, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I love to travel I’m learning French and also Spanish I plan on going to Europe very soon, I love outdoors; anything outdoors I am interested in kayaking, swimming, canoeing, camping, etc. I love documentaries there my favorite type of movie and just like that they are facts rather then fiction, I love food! I am a foodie haha I workout hard so I eat just as hard love finding little restaurants that are owned privately with great ethic food! I am young 19 but know a lot for my age and plan on learning a lot more, so that’s me in a nutshell.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for a guy that loves life, lives each day to its fullest. He is caring, romantic, and composite. He likes the outdoors and has some interesting hobbies. He likes going out to concerts just as much as cuddling at home and watching a movie.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List