College_boii25 | College_boii25


Send Mail

  • College_boii25
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 10:13 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/12/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Harlingen, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: is every other day excercising for me!!
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Martial arts, Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    hey there well first of all my name is juan lopez, im a 19 year old thats has to have a party every wekkend lol i ike to hang out with friends and play hide and go seek in walmart yup thats me im not to much of a rebel i mean i know my limits but i like to have fun. im dependant that means no more of mommy and daddy lol its just me my man and my way so get out of the way nature lol XD i'm your typical boy that lives next door .................i love to party, go to clubs, hang out with friends at wal-mart and play hide-and-go-seek, i'm usually the ice breaker in trhe group, i know i'm the funny wild one, i'm a chef (-in- training), i'm an independent 19 year old, i can drive, i can swim, i love volleyball even though sometimes i can be a bit of a ball hog, i'm creative, i'm energetic, passionate, loving, and kind, i give great advise, and i'm a "mother " to people that i love like my best friend,i love to draw, and take pictures, i'm a punk/emo/goth loving person, and i love converse, i actually live at the tstc dorms in harlingen, i know when to have fun and when to be serious, i am what guys look for im the tomboy-ish girl guy im a guy that looks straight but when you get to know me my seven colors show but thats just me

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to meet a guy that knows how to be a guy in the relationship im not into the really girly guys those guys are nasty lol i want a guy that wants to play basketball and football and wants to skateboard with me on his time off i want a guy that wants to be a guy cause i only take i dont give lol they need to be sure that they can be with me i hate guys that just have flings....last time i checked i had balls between my legs i can handle my problems i just need him to support me i really dont give a rats ass if this insults anyone my man takes care of me (period) i take care of my man (period) my man will never be bored with me thats a fact.mhmmmm lol i'm looking for someone that is not an annoying gay............"like, oh my god!" kind of people, i like nice guys that act like guys that talk about cars and play basketball on thier time off, i like guys that like to be the guys in the realtionship, (i'm the girl for the record, but i'm also not a way too femmine girl, i'm more of a " uhhhh....oh your the girl"), I LOOK FOR A GUY THAT KNOWS HOW TO BE A GUY!!!!!!!!!!AND SOMEONE THAT THINKS THEY COULD HANDLE ME!!!!


    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums