Collegeboi54 | Random (18-25) only


Send Mail

  • Collegeboi54
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 8:41 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/31/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Martial arts
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a fun loving shy person, I sometimes have my head in the clouds but I am calm and sometimes
    grounded I am a nature lover when it comes to photography and walks. I am trying to lose weight and currently looking for a job.

    I have very few friends because they are homophobic idiots so I am looking for new friends and maybe a date or more.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for some who is grounded and shares a love of animals and nature, someone who can overlook the shyness and see the real me, someone who doesn't care about what I look like.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List