Commonenry | NYC - L.A. - San Francisco in March

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Commonenry
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 5:52 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/02/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Calama, Antofagasta, Chile
    • Second location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Power Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description


    This pretty much resume everything about me (Sad I know)




    JOKING!

    Instagram= @enryth

    Hi Realjocker fellas. The name is Enry.

    I like to travel. A lot. Im currently travelling around South America.

    I like football (or soccer for some people) trekking, bikes, swimming, sandboard, tenis, and cooking! I really like to cook.

    Other than that just the normal stuff like watching a good horror movie at night with beer and pizza (perfect night for me) or going out to some bars with good live music. Im always going to enjoy live music, specially with a handsome date next to me.

    Thats all I can think of right now... You can ask me more if you want to. I know I will =)


    Moving to Canada in a few months!

    Insta= @enryth

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.