ConradX | ConradX

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ConradX
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 6:06 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/08/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: David Barton
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: back country camping, capoeira, fold-up cycles, rock climbing, lacrosse
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I love being active and it doesnt matter what the sport. If I suck, I'll try it anyway. My favorite sport right now is capoeira because I can do it anywhere, anytime, by myself, or with a group. I love team sports as much as individual sports as long as we all get to play and there isn't too much down time.

    http://bicyclic.blogspot.com/

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    my main objective here is to start a capoeira group to meet on weekends in Hudson River Park. With the warm season coming up, I would much rather be outside practicing, sparring, and picking up tips from other capoeiristas. The artificial turf pier at Perry Street is ideal because the water washes right through it and it has a spongy quality to it. I also like the semi-circle of grass just a little further north. It's right on the water, but the plantings provide a bit of an enclosure here. Anyone interested please contact me. All levels welcome, we all learn from each other, right.

    Cycling is another group activity I like to do , especially in NY with anyone who has a fold-up bike. My favorite part is jumping on public transportaion and heading off to some new area to discover - like the beach, or a cool neighborhood, or some rarely visited stretch of wilderness (yes, lots!) in the metropolitain area.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Rick
    • Profile photo for nycstrongmuscle
    • Profile photo for jvnyc

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums