Conradge | Simple guy with domestic dreams

Offline

Send Mail

  • Conradge
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 1:18 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/30/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Xsport Fitness, Golds
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Crossfit, Football (American), Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Running, Skydiving, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I can describe myself as a Healthy, Genuine, Charming, Caring, Romantic, Intelligent, Happy and mature man. I love sharing some laughs while getting to know new people. I'm here to meet friends. I have an outgoing personality and accepting personality, and I would like to think I get along with almost everyone. I guess you could consider me as being a guy who pays attention to looks, but also knows that a person's personality comes first. I'm definitely more of a straight acting, and look for that in other guys. I love to socialize, hang out with friends, and laugh. Family, friends, career, and future are all extremely important to me; I know where I'm headed and what I have to do to get there. I will be graduating college with a BA in Nursing and Minor in Human Resources. I'm working full time while finishing a school, but can always find time. ☺

    Hi, I've lived in Chicagoland for my entire life. Looking for friends and possibly more if there’s the right chemistry. Not into the hook up scene at all, that’s not me.

    Want to know more- feel free to ask.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just a simple guy with simple dreams...

    I just want to have someone to share my life with: laugh with, cry with and grow old with. Relationships vary so much but here is what I am looking for...

    I am looking for friends first, that way if I feel that we are not a match we can still have a great friendship and neither of us gets hurt. I need my true love to be my friend as well as my lover. Must be monogamous and like to cuddle. I have a wonderful relationship with God as being center of my life and I hope that there is someone out there that shares the same interest. I enjoy meeting fun; charismatic people that believe a cup is never have empty. I do prefer physically fit guys around 20’s to early 30’s, but I am not closed-minded. Playing volleyball is a major bonus ;-)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for justinlee86
    • Profile photo for brianj1123
    • Profile photo for chi2sd

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums