Coug24_wyo | Wheres the romance?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Coug24_wyo
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 9:49 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/02/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Second location: Sheridan, Wyoming, United States
    • Travel location: Belize
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: WSU SRC
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Kayaking, Running, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Come on Ping-Pong ought to be listed! Haha
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a graduate student right now studying counseling to become a school counselor. As far as my career ambitions go I am driven to help others and have found the area of counseling/education to be a great avenue to help youth and truly affect change for the better.

    I enjoy the outdoors and have loved the transition from mountain/plains of Wyoming to southern Califnornia's beautiful environment.

    I like to do way to much to list here, but I guess a few of the most prevalent are working out, enjoying outside (hikes, beach, runs, tennis, soccer, basketball, etc), occasionally video gaming to keep the lil kid in me pleased, and just enjoying time with good people. Oh and trying new delicious cuisines! I've truly enjoyed moving to a more multicultural area and trying tons of new food!

    Workout wise I have had many transitions in my journey thus far and am eager to see where I'll find myself in the future. I lost a significant amount of weight previously and ever since dedicating myself to a healthier lifestyle I find being active and health conscious is important to me. I workout regularly (6 days a week) and have shifted from cardio focused to weight lifting in the past year or so. I've got quite a ways to go, but I'm driven and work hard so it is just a matter of time ;).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for friends more than anything right now. Don't get me wrong, if your intrigued by my profile for more then friends still hit me up, but I'm not actively searching for 'the one' right now.

    If you like anything you read above, or just wanna meet someone new drop me a message I'm pretty friendly =).


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Myles_
    • Profile photo for niorcara
    • Profile photo for Maximovich
    • Profile photo for carlosclever