Send Mail

  • DCTennisFan2012
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 8:25 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Bally Total Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    A little about myself: I'm a 22 year-old recent college graduate with a degree in psychology living in the DC area, but I'm originally from NJ. I enjoy traveling, working out at the gym, playing piano, and tennis.

    If you've liked what you read so far and want to know more, feel free to send me a message. I'm always looking to make more friends or more depending on how things go. It might take a little while because I'm not always on here, but I'll make sure to respond to anyone. Also, I didn't feel comfortable posting a face picture on here, but if you ask, I can send it in an email. Looking forward to meeting more people on here.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List