DP629 | LuckyNLA


Send Mail

  • DP629
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 4:15 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Argentina
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm really blessed in my life and always start out from a place of gratitude in all that I do. I'm focused on my career and family and love to have a good time. At this point, I really want to step up my workout, plus meet some great guy in the process. I'm at a place where the missing element in all this, is someone to share it all with.
    Lots more to say, but will save it for the right time! Movies, politics, etc.
    Open to all races and ethnic backgrounds. It's what's in a man's heart that is important.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys who are self confident and strong, but are not afraid to show their vulnerable side. Need an intense physical connection plus a good sense of humor. I realize being friends first is important and just being really chill and open. Love going out for a good meal and some great wine, plus cozy nights at home. I'm a very nurturing guy with lot's of love to give.
    I'm also a single Dad of an 12 year old son. I have joint custody so that means he's with me half the time. He loves basketball and is very cool.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums