Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • DanielQQ
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:28 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/21/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Equinox
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Kayaking, Martial arts, Rowing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Ultimate fighting, yoga/pliates (not a sport, i know, but i figure this can include "fitness," too)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My hobbies/interests: Hanging out with people, playing games (cards, board games, video games, etc.), watching movies, eating out, some tv, some sports, the lake, camping, dogs, conversation, beer/whiskey, coffee, and reading (especially sci-fi/fantasy... i'm kinda a dork).

    Professionally, I started a company with my twin brother designing/developing games for the web and mobile devices.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like guys who are also playful, who have a sense of adventure, who aren't afraid of life, who take chances, who have a positive outlook without being disconnected to their dark side. I'd love to meet new friends so if it sounds like we might have something in common, write me!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List