Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • DeadLiftr
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 4:45 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/30/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    After 4 years away, I've moved back to Toronto to start working as a lawyer (working in the area of mental disability). I'm pretty good about lifting 5 days a week, in order to keep me sane. I like to spend time with family and friends, and enjoy having new experiences around the city. I like to travel, and keep up with current events.
    My main goal is to keep putting on mass (and cut down on fat). I'm always looking for tips, and love hearing about diet and exercise methods that worked for other guys.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    I've met a great guy who has taken me off the market. However, I still like making new friends or training buddies.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List