Denverdocjohn | Enjoy the Outdoors


Send Mail

  • Denverdocjohn
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 9:00 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/30/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Lifetime Fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Snowboarding, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training, Rodeo, Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I love to play outdoors, If I'm not at the Gym or work you can find me on a mountiian or buy a river. I would like to be with someone who enoys the same. What am I looking for? A date would be a nice start. New to the Denver dating scene Love concerts, Movies, Dinner, I rarely hang out at home, but its a possibility. I'm a masculine guy totally out but few guess I'm gay. I don't really advertize or try to play any part. I enjoy Hiking, Fishing, Climbing as well as the Theatre or cultural events.
    I really lack very little in my life right now that i need. Still always seeking more spiritual awakening.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm very open. Prefer a guy 30- 45, Maculine, Creative. I'm not really concerned about how successful you are but you need to be able to take care of yourself. The idea that you know what you want is crazy for me to ask. i only know what I want about half the time. i'm ok with you being shy or quiet as well as outgoing. You should have some spirituality in your life and a good sense of morals even if its hard to live by them sometimes. I'm the kind of friend that person can count on, very loyal. Not looking for anyone pretentous, shallow isn't for me. Not that I don't like to hook up from time to time, just not into the apperance scene.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums