Disasterpiece | Get the point ? Good. Let's go !

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Disasterpiece
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 9:57 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 06/29/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    • Second location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: ProGym Serge Moreau
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Drumming ! Excellent cardio, I can tell you...
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a full time student right now, doing a masters degree in Public History. I'm also a part-time worker. I get involved in many different projects, and I try my best to get the most out of every moment and opportunity.

    Huge music lover, I've been playing drums for about 2 years now, here and there. Here's a little hint... I've had been playing for 7 months on that vid, was just having fun :P



    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Be yourself, be genuine, and have fun !

    Videos

    Hot List