Dmoneyy01234 | Masc. Musc. Athletic Jock

Offline

Send Mail

  • Dmoneyy01234
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 2:21 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifetime
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Masculine, muscular, athletic professional jock guy. Have a great job, a great family and great circle of friends. All that I am missing is that perfect guy to call my boyfriend.

    Not your typical gay guy at all. Not really into the gay scene (sorry twinks), not in the whole "open relationship" thing or into guys that cheat. I guess call me old fashion, but when I am with someone, I am 100 percent committed to them. More times than not, gays think they have a free pass to be unfaithful or slutty just because we are guys...

    I am very active in playing, watching, coaching and attending sporting events. In the winter you will find me either in a gym coaching basketball, or in the metrodome watching my Vikings. In the spring and summer I am either on the lake or watching the Twins.

    I am very passionate about staying healthy and working out 5-6 times a week. Need to be with someone that shares those same values.

    Also, like to have a good time on the weekends. Like going out with friends and still doing it up at a bar...just takes me longer to recover now:)

    Also have a passion for good red wine, nice resturants and cooking great meals.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking first and foremost for a masculine guy. My ideal guy is someone who you can talk to for 15 min and have no idea they are gay. No offense to feminine guys, but they arent the ones I want in bed next to me.

    Masculine, muscular and funny....being into sports and working out is huge. You should be able to pass this quiz to get my attention:

    1. What is three seconds in the lane mean?
    2. What is a post route?
    3. What is a power play?
    4. What is a double play?

    I am a sucker for the tall, dark and handsome guy....so get at me if that is you:)

    Sorry, not into femmy, older than 35, younger than 25, out of shape or not into sports...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for NadaSurfKid
    • Profile photo for rob_t
    • Profile photo for TravelJock7

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums