DogFishDude | Active, Fit & Healthy GWM looking for fun dudes

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • DogFishDude
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:38 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 156 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Washington Sports Club & the great outdoors
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Sailing, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: camping
      Stand Up Paddleboard aka SUP
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm an active, fun, fit, healthy dude who's been vegetarian since 17 and vegan for a 8+ years. I cycle, swim, paddle (kayak), hike, work out, camp on the water & mountains, enjoy good friends, great laughs, strong family and being active.

    I ran my first 5k in Sept 2008, swam my first open water swim in July 2009, and completed my first sprint Tri in September 2009 - Dewey Beach. I took my first surfing lesson in Costa Rica in January 2009 - loved it.

    I did my first white water rafting and 2nd zipline in Costa Rica - they both were extreme and fun. Speaking of extreme, I tried river surfing in Maine in August 2009. INSANE body surfing down rapids and THEN turning around, face the gauntlet, and try to surf it! I also chased tornadoes with by buds, and had a blast!

    In 2010, I took sailing lessons and learned to cross country ski.

    In 2012, I started camping again, took another surf lesson in Puerto Rico, and started whitewater kayaking lessons.

    In 2013, I'm taking up day hikes, started to SUP, and recovering from back surgery testing my limits sanely- sadly that means no more running, but more of a lot else- with swimming, work outing, day hikes, SUP and paddling all in the mix.

    In 2014, I've just discovered plyometrics - and I'm obsessed! Building it into my new fitness regime and feeling better than ever. Looking forward to warmer weather to sup and paddle as the wetsuit and booties are getting old and cold! Always up for day hike/ adventure buddies. Hmu!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking to meet other cyclists, day hikers, campers, swimmers, triatheletes, and paddlers (kayaking & SUP) - and in general dudes who are active, fit, healthy, somewhat sane, social and fun to train, play or make adventures of all sorts.

    In terms of an ideal friend, a clever wit, great smile, brains (not necessarily learned in school), respectful, kind, honorable, communicative, just a bit whacked (not totally straight-laced nor currently requiring the aid of a mental health professional), adventurous, respects his body, mind and soul (drug-free other than booze & the occasional pain killer), and likes to have a great time chilling AND running around.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts