Dolphinslover69 | Special Great Guy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Dolphinslover69
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 10:51 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/05/06
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Depew, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Tombstone, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 126 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 34 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Bowflex Xtreme at home
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Golf, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Softball; dodgeball & cliff diving; I checked it down Skiing as water skiing AND jet skiing.
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    MY PERSONALITY TRAITS: I'm affectionate, passionate, healthy / drug free, masculine, earnest, responsible, polite, respectful,confident, intelligent, sincere, genuine, practical, up to a challenge, adventurous, conservative, earthy, easygoing, friendly, kind, caring, outgoing, energetic, sensitive, humorous and sometimes stubborn.
    I was born with Cerebral Palsy, which caused a speech impairment and made the left side of my body weaker. My speech isn't always clear, but has improved greatly, and I can be understood if i speak slowly. I can also communicate using American Sign Language. My disability has given me a lot of inner mental strength, and courage. People who have given me a chance have found out that I'm no different from them.
    I like to go out and have fun like anyone else. I live my life with 100% put forth. I try very hard to help others. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring. I desire someone who shares this joy.
    I self identify as someone who is poised and polite. I truly appreciate it when someone takes interest in my life and shows me friendship. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, and value my family very much. I try to surround myself with good people, a loving animal, good food and cocktail.

    I would love to find someone who shares my love of travel and together explore what world has to offer. Someone health conscious and with ambition. Could it be you?

    Sharing similar interests, having fun together, going out for meals, to dinner, to movies, bowling or anywhere. I like playing cards and board games. I'm pretty much open to just about anything.
    Extremely enjoy working-out with my Bowflex Xtreme, riding my mountain bike and horseback riding- since little boy and gardening. Enjoy quiet times at home (relaxing, sleeping, reading, video games) too, and trying new things.
    Adore walking and playing with my dog. Love to go camping, swimming and am anxious to learn water skiing/jet skiing. Really love the beach and beach volleyball. Love to laugh. Love to cuddle. Love to be outdoors, and have a special like of dolphins and other sea mammals!
    I have a gorgeous female Golden Retriever. She was born on Dec. 27th 2006 and her name is Sunshine. She's friendly, really wonderful, and my best friend! I love her to death!
    My goal in life is to make a positive difference in the lives of others.



    Gay-Test.com - Am I gay?













    Quantcast







    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Desire a partner that would be my friend and soul mate. Ideally: personable, polite, respectful, fun, humorous, energetic, masculine, healthy and health conscious, intelligent, responsible, sincere, practical, adventurous, easygoing, outgoing and more....I give honesty and respect and I expect the same in return. I want a date with a nice, down to earth, faithful, attractive guy. I'm always interested in meeting new people, especially guys who are good-natured, honest, non-judgmental, and adventurous. When it comes to socializing, I find that it's best to be genuinely nice to everyone. Life is short, be optimistic. Sometimes I feel alone and vulnerable, and miss having a special someone.
    Nice guy here, love to hear from you. It starts with hello. Seize the day!





    Get a playlist!
    Standalone player
    Get Ringtones



    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones



    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for LeanBuilt
    • Profile photo for ridingdude
    • Profile photo for workoutiowa
    • Profile photo for cowboy_527
    • Profile photo for yelotimothy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums