Doug688 | DILF, GILF, or BF Who Knows?

Offline

Send Mail

  • Doug688
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 11:03 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/09/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 68
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 219 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: White
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Cyber Zone, Rockaway Park NY
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Swimming, Weight training, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Earned hiking merit badge in my youth.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    In response to many of the forum threads, I'm updating this profile to demonstrate my honesty. I've corrected my age to the real one, 62 (hope I don't scare any of you with my seniority). I'm working to come out (had to get married at 19 and have stayed with it through three kids, now grown - I've always known I was bi or gay but often there was just no way to live that way given the times and the places). I've been with guys off and on, and really dig them, but I'm responsible for caring for my family and spouse (haven't had sex with her in 12 years; she has many health problems including five joint replacements for arthritis and clinical depression). I'm trying to balance finding friends (and maybe some with benefits) so I can have some life of my own, and doing the right thing for the family. If this hasn't scared you away, maybe the rest will interest you! After all, I've managed to be successful in life (tenured college professor; 13 years as scout leader).

    Currently working toward optimal health and fitness. I've been weight training since 2002 at the gym (since I turned 30 at home) with some off periods; now back at the gym 5 to 6 days a week and starting to feel toned in more than one place. Lost 15 pounds since January and down one pants size.

    My jock side is just one part of me that's getting more attention lately. Have a strong interest in music, theater, art (not just high-brow stuff, but things that get to the heart of living a real life). I love the funnies and read them every day online. I also like animals, kids, gardens, the beach, the woods, good food, and much more. I've visited all but six US states as well as France, Germany, Italy, Austria, and Hungary (going to Belgium in August).

    I have a dry sense of humor: I think I'm handsome in a suit and tie, hiking shorts, gym shorts and my jock. :-)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Life is short and you'll never know what might have been if you never take a chance. I want to explore enough while I'm here to look exhausted in my coffin. I have sex daily, just wish it wasn't with my hand all the time (I'm versatile top but if you're cute enough I'm open to new experiences - wink). I'm open to meeting new friends, people to work out with, go on excursions and hikes with and so on (as well as friends with benefits). Contact me if you see something that clicks, even a little bit. Who knows, you might just find something awesome! At the very least I can give you the historical perspective only us geezers are old enough to still remember.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies