DowntownSDguy | Renaissance Man

Offline

Send Mail

  • DowntownSDguy
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 4:51 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/17/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 65
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 154 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: FIT
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Sailing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi, I am a VGLGWM who enjoys sports, theater, music and the movies. I love the outdoors, beach and taking long walks. I live and work downtown San Diego and work out at FIT. Very easy going guy, masculine and I am currently in an open relationship, non-sexual. Friendly guy, say hello, looking to meet friendly, non-judgemental guy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet a masculine, younger fit guy for hook-up, friendship. Should be fit, HWP, no race preference, it's all about the guy. Say hello. Let's meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums