Drewery | Professional/Punk looking for activity partners.


Send Mail

  • Drewery
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 9:43 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/10/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Hampton, Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Newport News, Virginia, United States
    • Travel location: Richmond, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a self employed (freelance) Photographer/Journalist/Artist/Novelist and budding Entrepreneur. I'm opening a Cyber Cafe & Night Club this summer in Hampton... so between photo gigs, business upstart stuff, volunteering, and general "life" things I simply don't have time for a "Relationship" right now. Honestly I wouldn't want to invite anyone into the mad house I live in right now. So I'm look for cool people to hang out with when our schedules match up.

    I would prefer a regular partner/couple to meet, I tend to avoid one-night-stands/random hook-ups. No strings necessary but consistency is always good. have a rather energetic personality; not spazzy, just energetic which does carry over into the bedroom. I also LOVE being wrestled down and dominated, it is probably on my top 5 things to do of all time... up there with Photography, Camping, Martial Arts/Wrestling, and "Geeking Out" at home with a book, movie, or board game.

    I also LOVE going to LIVE EVENTS. Local music of any type (from Jazz to Rock to Hip Hop/Club/Techno to Motown/Oldies; yes I like to dance.), sporting events, protests, etc... Anything in which there is a crowd gathered so I can people watch and impliment my social-anthropological nature. I love cultures and artwork. I'm also a pretty open and honest guy. I don't see the point in bullshitting, it just wastes time and never serves either party well. With that said go ahead and ask me anything... but as of right now I can't really think of anything else to say and I feel like I've talk about myself enough.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for brentj
    • Profile photo for manohhman
    • Profile photo for wsb2011
    • Profile photo for jaysward
    • Profile photo for RacerAY

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums