DrewinDC | Hello 0_-


Send Mail

  • DrewinDC
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 11:42 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/05/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Xsport
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Sailing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey I'm Drew. I live in Arlington for those who know the area. I'm originally from Beantown, but I move around quite a bit. I love to travel whenever I have the chance and where ever I can go. In my freetime I like to work out, hang with friends, try to learn a language, try to learn a dance move, or simply think. Sometimes I'll go to the local church and stalk the priest a.k.a. father HOT! (JK). I joined the site to meet some new ppl to go out with and make new friends. Feel free to say hey. Well thats a little about me.

    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Little_Spoon

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums