Drift | Hello =)


Send Mail

  • Drift
  • Feb 22, 2018 - 11:05 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/26/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Second location: Monterey, California, United States
    • Travel location: Horta, Azores, Portugal
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 161 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Gymnastics, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Trail Running
    • Other sports I like: Not a sport as such, but my main practice these days is the Feldenkrais Method, which continues to unfold the more I study and teach. It advances my other practices (including sport) immeasurably. Yoga, contact improvisation, systema, and parkour also capture my interest.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always



    I'm Julian. I thrive when building relationsips, learning about the world and my place within it. I live in Sydney with my husband, working in the fields of dance, music, yoga, and the Feldenkrais Method, among other things. We also run an Airbnb, and a small hotel/retreat space.

    Thanks for stopping by.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I travel a great deal with my work, and adore meeting people to share time, ideas and kindnesses.

    My husband and I are pretty interested in ideas of polyamory, and seeing how they emerge in our lives.


    Hot List

    • Profile photo for soulrebel1