Dubmoon | Doing all I can to be a better man

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Dubmoon
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 9:08 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/19/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 162 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Football (American), Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hmmmm…I am a down-to-earth, honest, loyal, genuine guy. I am self motivated and strive to attain my goals daily. I have a deep passion for life and love to experience new adventures and challenges. I love going to the gym after a long day at the office and enjoy watching movies, music, football, beach, cooking, reading, being outdoors, camping, time with my family / friends or my special little girl companion, a 9-month old Shepherd mix puppy. I am masculine acting and I have grown through experiences in my life, and feel I am a pretty well rounded person that stands before you today. That pretty much sums me up; a well-rounded, driven person who knows what they want in life. If you want to know more, you know where to find me. Much Love'

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I look for someone who is down-to-earth, motivated, have goals set forth in life and pushes themselves. He is kind, intelligent, holds a sense of humor, healthy lifestyle, driven, masculine (sorry, it’s who I am and what I like) but likes to curl up on the couch, and feels comfortable going to a straight bar just as a gay bar. Please be someone who can carry an intelligent conversation and express their opinions. I want to meet a guy who wants a "true" long lasting monogamous relationship.
    I have a tendency to be attracted to white guys around my age ( 5 years), taller, active and healthy lifestyle, and who is comfortable with themselves


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums