DukeAtreides | This work in progress needs more progress!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • DukeAtreides
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 2:27 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/11/07
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
    • Travel location: Miami, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 177 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: University of Texas Recreation Center
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 65 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Racquetball, Running, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Studying clinical psychology. What that really means is that I work all the time and try to slide workouts into wherever I can...

    Hmm... what else? I drink far too much coffee, I read fantasy novels, study suicide prevention, and am trying to get back into shape.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for a friends or workout/cardio partners. Mostly looking to connect with intelligent, passionate people.

    Beyond that: Personality helps - intelligence is nice - and have goals in life.

    Chatting about workout tips is always welcome.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for MusicMan87

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for surflifesaver
    • Profile photo for MusicMan87