EPM3691 | Looking for friends and ultimately a partner to sh

Offline

Send Mail

  • EPM3691
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 10:20 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/12/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Columbus, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 158 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Urban Active
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a compassionate, good hearted, mature, masculine, fit and educated person. I am a bit shy in social settings, but am working on being more confident and forward in meeting people. I enjoy working out, gardening, the arts, architecture, design, cooking, and travel. I like a variety of music styles. I am a home owner and enjoy home improvement projects. Not afraid to roll up my sleeves, get dirty and figure out how to repair, install or build something. Trying to limit TV time, but gravitate toward HGTV, The History Channel, Food Network, Bravo, Project Runway and Wipeout (have you seen it... people put themselves through an abusive obstacle course for the chance to win $50,000. Makes me lol!). I’m an animal lover, especially my 13 year old mutt, who is the love of my life. I am fortunate to have some pretty amazing friends. People who have been there for me in bad times and who’s company I enjoy being in, rather it be dinner at one of our homes or out in larger social settings.

    What am I looking for... friends and ultimately a partner. Someone with a good heart, who is kind, patient, mature, and long term oriented. Someone who takes care of himself and is masculine. We don’t have to have all of the same interests, but need to be open and interested in learning from each other.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums