Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • EVEN2015
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:08 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 12/19/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Boulder, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: CU Rec center
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Skiing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I've been pretty quite on here, but I'm ready to put myself out there and start meeting people.

    Ha writing is not my forte so I apologize if my ideas are everywhere:

    I'm an Environmental Engineering student at the University Of Colorado with special focus on Water Treatment and Processing. I'm kind of a nerd (I love math, and fluid mechanics might be my favorite thing ever), but I also like to be active too. I love to ski, which is probably one of the major reason I came to school up here (along with camping, hiking and just the nature in Colorado itself.) I grew up in Texas, which I definitely appreciate more now than when I lived there, so I love football, steak, and southern hospitality- I miss the hearing the southern accent too... I came out to my friends and everyone in Colorado August 2012 and I'm working on telling people back in Texas but I'm really ready to start living my life the way I want to live it.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd like to meet guys in the Boulder/ Denver area for sure, but if youre not from around here dont let that stop you from saying hi. Fit to muscular is more my type, it'd be great to find a workout buddy to have boost me up to their level.


    This member currently has no videos.