Eaglestorm76 | Regular Guy in Bay Area

Offline

Send Mail

  • Eaglestorm76
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 7:16 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Oakland, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: My interests also include playing pool and bowling. Poker is also big for me.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I am 31 years old. I have alot of hobbies and interests. When it comes to sports, I have varied interests. I play basketball every chance I get. Golf is also big for me. I am not nearly as good as I used to be but it is still fun. I have not played tennis in years but would go out and hit any time. I love football and baseball too. I play softball when I have the time. I watch all of these on t.v. when I get the chance. I like other sports to some degree, but those are the heavy hitters. I also like to go out and play pool or go bowling. I like to play poker too either online or at a casino. I would like to have a poker night with a group like once a week. That would be awesome.

    More about me, I am a huge homebody and dont mind sitting at the house and watching tv after a long day at work. When I do get out, I like to go get something for dinner and then see a movie. I am not into clubs. I am not a big party animal in that way but I know how to have a good time joking around and hanging out with friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for any friends that like to do any of these types of things. It would be cool to have a poker buddy to go play. Also, a good friend to go golf or play basketball with alot would be great. Like I said, I am a big homebody, but going out to grab dinner or catch a movie or play pool or bowl etc. is my idea of a great time.

    I do hope to find that long term forever thing some day(hopefully soon). As a rule, I like guys smaller than myself and somewhere around my age. I will get into that more when I talk to people.

    If we have similar interests, get in touch and lets start talking.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums