Eccolo | Masculine and muscular

Offline

Send Mail

  • Eccolo
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 10:39 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/18/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Rome, Lazio, Italy
    • Travel location: Rome, Lazio, Italy
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 47 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Rollerblading
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Mens sana in corpore sano. Healthy lifestyle, no drugs, no alchool, no smoke and only great health food in this body! Gym everyday, lots of laughing, music and positive attitude about everything...this is my recipe for a happy life! Italian authentic, not from NJ here! LOL

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for people that really believe in healthy lifestyle but not paranoid extremists! LOL
    Gym, running, mountain biking, roller blading, maybe tennis, cooking, music and live concerts, traveling, sun and beaches, international folks, different languages, and outgoing people.
    Not into gay scenes, in fact, with all due respect, groups of gay guys get on my nerves...like my 16 y/o daughter's friends when they are all together. Get the message???? I hope you do.
    Into down to earth "real" people like me! I go to the theater if I want to see drama and to England, Norway or Belgium if I want to see the queens! :-)

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums