Edinburgh | Gym and the reality

Offline

Send Mail

  • Edinburgh
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 1:58 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/06/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: New London, Connecticut, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: work out world
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis, Weight training, Lacrosse
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    An average guy just looking to meet new and cool guys on this site. Been going to the gym on a regular basis for about a year now and starting to like the results. Hopefully from this site I can get to know guys that are into the same things as far as working out and normal activities are concerned. I'm into most music scenes (including country) and sports. My faovurite sports to watch and play would be football, soccer, baseball and tennis. But I'm also known to watch lacrosse, gymnastics and hockey. I would also like to get into local sport leagues mainly baseball or soccer.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm mainly just looking for guys that are mostly into the same. Some variances are cool, it forces you to learn about other stuff. Friends and/or workout buddies are also cool as well.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for leaozinho
    • Profile photo for gallus81