Send Mail

  • Eskape
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 9:06 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/27/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fitness First Indooroopilly
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rugby, Soccer, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Overall i'm pretty straight acting. I like my sports, fitness and gym; so I try to stay active.

    My life pretty much revolves around my friends and family; so I work hard during the week and relax and hang out with friends on the weekend.

    I'm not looking for anything in particular, just friends would be fine, but i'm open for anything.

    I'm a friendly guy, so feel free to msg me anytime.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am actually quite flexible, but I must say I do tend to go for more fit, straight acting guys. Definitely around my age though. I'm looking for the right guy for me - what ever that is - but definitely up for some fun too.

    I'm always up for a chat, so feel free to MSG me :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums